Non-Profits and Donations

Belching Beaver Brewery is proud to participate in and support various festivals, organizations and non-profit charitable events.
Donation requests should be for the support of children, people with ailments, and military personal.
A minimum of 90% of the proceeds should benefit the cause. We do not donate for golf events.
Must have 503 designation and proof of ABC approval.
Please direct all inquiries to nonprofit@belchingbeaver.com.


Sales & Distribution

Do you own a bar, restaurant or market? Do you love craft beer? Belching Beaver Brewery would love to hear from you!

SALES TEAM

 Marc Truex (Big Beaver):  Marc@belchingbeaver.com

We brought Marc on to be our sales department, and boy has he really stepped up to the challenge. It is thanks to his perseverance and hard work that you find Beaver brews around San Diego County. You can find him at beer festivals and just about any craft beer joint in town.

Michael Schaffer:  Michael@belchingbeaver.com

Our North San Diego County sales rep, Mike can be seen jumping in and out of accounts all day long.

Mark Amador: MAmador@belchingbeaver.com

This guy battles traffic on the daily to help spread the good word about our beers to the Orange County and LA region. Make sure to give him a high five when you see him!

Andy “Nacho” Morales:  AMorales@belchingbeaver.com

Need beer in Coronado, Downtown San Diego, Ocean Beach, Imperial Beach or the South Bay.  He’s your man! 

Maura Tibbs:   Maura@belchingbeaver.com

You can find this lady all over LA representing our brand and selling our beers.  

Carley Hunter:  Carley@belchingbeaver.com

This chick is all over the place!  She really has a knack for the whole selling beer thing. Look for her from the IE to The Central Coast.

Hawaii – distributed by Southern Wine & Spirits

Visit Our Brewery & Tasting Room

980 Park Center Drive, Suite A
Vista, California 92081

Tasting Room Hours:
Monday 4:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday 4:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Thursday 4:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Friday 3:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Saturday 1:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Sunday 1:00 pm – 7:00 pm

760-599-5832
fax: 760-599-5891


View Larger Map